Good Cheer Garden Survey

P1000477

Hi Everyone! 

My name is Nicole Bergman. I am the new intern at Good Cheer Garden and am also an undergraduate at the University of Washington. I am currently conducting my Senior Capstone thesis project through the Program on the Environment. As part of my project, I have created a survey to assess the Good Cheer community’s (e.g. food bank participants, volunteers, and persons who donate) knowledge, opinions, and experience with vegetable gardens. The information gained from this survey will be used to update outreach, educational and marketing materials for Good Cheer Garden and I will incorporate it into my senior research project. This survey is completely anonymous and voluntary, but your participation is greatly appreciated. Additionally, I will not use direct quotations from your responses. The survey will take approximately five minutes or less. If you would like to participate, please click the link below. Thank you! 

https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/goodcheergarden_survey


Leave a Reply

